Buyers Brief
Save Your Progress!
Thank you for saving your progress. We know this is an important decision, and we appreciate you taking the time to complete your Buyer’s Brief.
Your progress will be saved once you enter your email and click Save. You’ll then receive an email shortly with a unique link to your saved form.
* Please note the form will always return to start.
A few things to keep in mind:
- Your saved responses will only be available for 14 days.
- For security reasons, any files you’ve uploaded will need to be re-uploaded when you resume.
- Each time you click Save and Resume, your latest progress is saved, and a new link is sent.
- Be sure to use the Next and Previous buttons to navigate when you return using your web browser’s back or refresh button may cause you to lose progress.
If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us.
